Management Committee

Shamim Ahmed Chaudhury
President & Managing Director

Sajjad Hussain
Deputy Managing Director

Moshiur Rahman Chowdhury
Deputy Managing Director

Ahsan Afzal
Deputy Managing Director

Mahadev Sarker Sumon
Company Secretary

Following members are also in the Management Committee:
• Head of Risk Management
• Head of Financial Institutions and Treasury
• Head of Credit Administration Management
• Head of Human Resources
• Head of Information Technology & eBiz
• Head of Corporate Finance
• Head of Internal Control & Compliance
• Chief Financial Officer
• Head of Credit Risk Management
• Head of Structured Finance
• Head Consumer Banking
• Head of Islamic Banking
• Head of SME
• Head of Regions